The new-and-improved Greenwich Family prayer card :-)

5 Jun

We needed to make new prayer cards since our family has grown! We didn’t want to leave little Joshua out…he can use your prayers too! 😉

2008 Greenwich Family prayer card

7 Responses to “The new-and-improved Greenwich Family prayer card :-)”

  1. Brooke August 4, 2008 at 5:25 am #

    Allyson, this is Brooke Bennett (Ray now) from SGHS! I found our mutual old friends on Facebook and they sent me to this site! I am so happy to see your beautiful family. Sounds like you have had an amazing wonderful life serving the Lord. Email me sometime if you can!!! Love you.

  2. Shannon August 4, 2008 at 10:30 pm #

    Ditto on what Brooke said. I can’t wait to read everything and catch up on what you have been up to.

    Shannon Keele Wood

  3. Fausto August 18, 2008 at 1:40 am #

    greetings my name is fausto estrella greenwich live in peru’m looking for my family .. my grandfather’s grandfather called sifort mortuman greenwich lynched but I’m not really sure if they have some information thank you very much agradecere

  4. Ross June 30, 2009 at 10:24 pm #

    I didn’t know that you were having another one! Congratulations! Just don’t let it become an excuse in the fantasy world. I am writing to say that I thought of you on Sunday when I saw Kaka’s “I Belong to Jesus” shirt. I thought that was pretty cool (and funny since it was written in English). Fica com Deus!

  5. Clay Black December 7, 2009 at 6:47 am #

    My name is Clay and I am 9 years old. I learned about Jake and your family tonight in my Awana class. I am praying for your family and for the Italians who do not know Jesus yet. I pray that your grandparents will stay safe as missionaries in Brazil. Have a happy birthday on December 17, and have a Merry Christmas! God bless.

  6. Patrick Stiltner March 24, 2011 at 8:36 am #

    Such a wonderful and adorable family. God bless you all!

  7. Bill Ichter April 16, 2011 at 2:12 pm #

    I got concerned when I read Ross’s comment saying that he did not know that you were having another one. When Ii recovered from my shock,I discovered that it was posted in june of 2009.PTL

Leave a Reply

